Poo Bear ft. Justin Bieber & Jay Electronica - Hard 2 Face Reality (Lyric Video)

Hannah Stocking 2 weeks ago

22,392,342

724,302 | 13,140

Pre-Order Bearthday Album ▶ https://poobear.lnk.to/BearthdayMusic

Hard 2 Face Reality (Spotify) ▶ https://poobear.lnk.to/H2FR/spotify

Hard 2 Face Reality (Apple Music) ▶ https://poobear.lnk.to/H2FR/applemusic
Hard 2 Face Reality (Everywhere) ▶ https://poobear.lnk.to/H2FR

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkS8bfI rm38QCSQeOqRxR4A?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
------------------------------------- --------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/hannahstocking
Twitter | http://twitter.com/hannahstocking
Facebook | http://facebook.com/hstocking

CAST:
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Twan Kuyper | https://instagram.com/twan
Hailee Lautenbach | https://instagram.com/haileebobailee
Chelsea Rae Barton | https://instagram.com/chelsearae__
Benjamin Lewin | https://instagram.com/benjamminacts
Griff Stark - Ennis | https://instagram.com/gstarkennis
Robert Napier | https://instagram.com/robert.napier

POO BEAR:
YouTube | http://youtube.com/c/poobear
Instagram | http://instagram.com/poobear
Twitter | http://twitter.com/poobear
Facebook | http://facebook.com/poobear

JUSTIN BIEBER:
YouTube | https://youtube.com/user/kidrauhl
Instagram | http://instagram.com/justinbieber
Twitter | http://twitter.com/justinbieber
Facebook | http://facebook.com/justinbieber

JAY ELECTRONICA:
YouTube | https://youtube.com/channel/UCNaAqHlhy1V VIe7nSNOK9dQ
Instagram | https://instagram.com/jayelectronica
Twitter | https://twitter.com/jayelectronica
Facebook | https://facebook.com/jayelectronica

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#Hannah
#HannahStocking
#H2FR
#PooBear
#JustinBieber

Video Credit : Hannah Stocking
Video Source : YouTube.com
Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.

Recommend Videos