00:00 / 00:00

EK RAJAI TEEN LUGAI | Yash Kumar, Diya Singh, Anu Upadhyay, Shubra Ghosh | BHOJPURI NEW MOVIE 2018


11,853 | 4,285

Banner : Eklairs Picture Production
Producer : Ekta Behl
Star Cast : Yash Kumar, Diya Singh, Anu Upadhyay, Shubra Ghosh,
Ashutosh Khare, Vijay Khare, Sanjay Mahanand, Sanjay Pandey,
Montu Lal, Prem Dubey
Director : Manjul Thakur
Writer : Arvind Tiwari
Music Director : Chhote Baba, M. Suman
Dance Director : Kannu Mukharjee
Music On : Worldwide Records

https://www.facebook.com/WorldwideRec ordsbhojpuri
For latest Bhojpuri Movies and Songs,
don't forget to
Subscribe to us on Youtube: http://goo.gl/wbTmz7
Follow us on Facebook: https://goo.gl/FCiyor
Follow us on Google: https://goo.gl/Lsnh5N

Video Credit : Worldwide Records Bhojpuri
Video Source : YouTube.com
Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.

Recommend Videos